Country : Japan
Genre : Punk Rock/Metal
Year: 2016

01. Intro
02. Troll
03. Why so Simple?
04. False Idols
05. Freeze Frame
06. R-E-T-R-O
07. Superstar
08. Lady of the Lake (feat. T.Y.T.)
09. My Own Eyes
10. Losing the Great Wonder (feat. T.Y.T.)
11. Back Door
12. Mankind’s Curse
13. At Bay
14. DJ Party Time


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Emuchicken – More Than Human (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or