2004 LeechesArtist: Empire
Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2004
Label: Perris Records

01. Leeches
02. American Wet Dream
03. Are You There For Love
04. Wicked Woman
05. Tiger Claws
06. You’re Right Son (She’s Gone)
07. The Verdict’s Out
08. The Pressure
09. Another Time
10. Told You’re Momma

Tim Miskimon – lead vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion
Johnny Blade – guitar, backing vocals
Doug Shipley – bass, backing vocals
Mark Miskimon – drums, percussion, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Empire – Leeches 2004

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or