Style: Hard Rock
Years: 2001
Info: Germany

01. Hypnotica
02. Fool In Love
03. Into The Light
04. You’re All That I’m Looking For
05. Spread My Wings
06. Bad Bad Boy
07. Here I Am
08. I Will Always Be There
09. A Different Sign
10. Shelter
11. Back To Me
12. Another Place, Another Time

Lance King – vocals
Rolf Munkes – guitars, bass
Neil Murray – bass
Gerald Kloos – drums
Mark Boals – vocals (track 3,8)
Anders Johansson – drums (track 3,12)
Don Airey – keyboards (track 5)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Empire – Hypnotica 2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or