Emilie Autumn - Opheliac (The Deluxe Edition) (2009)

Band: Emilie Autumn
Album: Opheliac (The Deluxe Edition)
Style: Gothic Metal, Classical, Industrial
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 275 Mb
Country: USA


CD 1:
01. Opheliac
02. Swallow
03. Liar
04. The Art of Suicide
05. I Want My Innocence Back
06. Misery Loves Company
07. God Help Me
08. Shalott
09. Gothic Lolita
10. Dead Is The New Alive
11. I Know Where You Sleep
12. Let The Record Show
13. ‘Opheliac’ Recording Out-Takes
CD 2:
01. Thank God I’m Pretty
02. Dominant
03. 306
04. Gloomy Sunday
05. Asleep (Originally By The Smiths)
06. Mad Girl (Acoustic Version)
07. The Art of Suicide (Acoustic Version)
08. Thank God I’m Pretty (Shoegaze Version)
09. Bach: Largo for Violin
10. Marry Me
11. Excerpt from ‘The Asylum for Wayward Victorian Girls’
12. Interview With EA
13. Poem: How To Break A Heart
14. Miss Lucy Had Some Leeches



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Emilie Autumn – Opheliac (The Deluxe Edition) (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or