Emilie Autumn - Enchant (2007)

Band: Emilie Autumn
Album: Enchant
Style: Gothic Metal, Classical, Industrial
Year: 2007
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 147 Mb
Country: USA


01. Prologue: Across the Sky
02. How Strange
03. Chambermaid
04. Rapunzel
05. Ever
06. Second Hand Faith
07. Juliet
08. Remember
09. Rose Red
10. Castle Down
11. Heard it All
12. If You Feel Better
13. Save You
14. Epilogue: What If



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Emilie Autumn – Enchant (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or