Emilie Autumn - A Bit Of This And That (2007)

Band: Emilie Autumn
Album: A Bit Of This And That
Style: Gothic Metal, Classical, Industrial
Year: 2007
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 173 Mb
Country: USA


01. Chambermaid (Space Mix)
02. What If (Celtic Mix)
03. Hollow Like My Soul
04. By the Sword
05. I Don’t Care Much
06. I Know It’s Over (Live)
07. Find Me A Man
08. O Mistress Mine
09. The Star Spangled Banner
10. All My Loving
11. Sonata in D Minor for Violin and Continuo (Live)
12. Ancient Grounds (Live)
13. Always Look On The Bright Side of Life
14. With Every Passing Day
15. Miss Lucy Had Some Leeches (Live)



Pass: music

Emilie Autumn – A Bit Of This And That (2007)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or