Emerald Sun - Metal Dome 2015On 22 th May, METAL DOME is the band’s third album and contains twelve new song including a very special duet with Liv Kristine (Leaves’ Eyes, Theatre Of Tragedy). With METAL DOME the six Greeks present us an impressive come back and celebrate a fantastic firework of melodic anthems. The album can easily compete with its predecessors and even set a new peak for the band.

The only area where there is really a huge break in the sonic tradition established on METAL DOME is that the guitar sound and emphasis has been moved away from the late 80s character of a mild crunch with near-equal footing with the keyboards to something much more bombastic, in the same vein as more guitar oriented outfits like Firewind and Mean Streak, and Theo’s vocal style definitely plays well to this change.

1. Screamers in the Storm
2. Metal Dome
3. Black Pearl
4. Freedom Call
5. Racing with Destiny
6. No More Fear
7. Mere Reflection
8. Dust and Bones
9. Blood on Your Name
10. Legacy of Night
11. You Won’t Break Me Down
12. Call of Nature

Fotis “Sheriff” Toumanides – Bass (Kosta Vreto, ex-Elsewhen)
George Baltas – Drums (ex-Incest in Heaven (live))
Paul Georgiadis – Guitars
Johnnie Athanasiadi – Guitars
Sefis Gioldasis – Keyboards
Stelios “Theo” Tsakirides – Vocals (ex-Burning Heat, ex-Winter’s Dawn)

Liv Kristine – vocals
Vagelis Maranis – Backing vocals, clean guitars, percussions
George Xanthopoulos, Michael Piperkos – Flute
Vasilis Saitis – Cello
Greta Pappa – Violin/viola
Stelios Sioulas, Thomas Galanis, Elias Misirlis, Johnny Andrew, Kris Gkailas – choir on Metal Dome

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Emerald Sun – Metal Dome 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or