Elusory - Wide Asleep
New progressive rock/metal group with the debut album “Wide Asleep” on the way!David Morgan – Guitars, Bass and Drums
Anthony “Ant” Casaletto – Guitars and Bass Mike Wells – Vocals

01. Haunted
02. Insignificant
03. Right Now
04. A King Sits Alone
05. Bullet Proof
06. Shove It Down
07. Helpless
08. Vanishing
09. Wide Asleep
10. Waves
11. Hopelessly Broken


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Elusory – Wide Asleep 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or