Country : Japan
Genre : Symphonic Metal
Year: 2016

01. Slumbering History
02. A Phrase of Love
03. The Hypnotizing Forest, Second Movement: Here We Go (Desert Edit)
04. Clock O’ Desert
05. The Hypnotizing Forest, Third Movement: Sorceress! (Desert Edit)
06. The Hypnotizing Forest, Third Movement: Sorceress Battle! (Desert Edit)
07. In a Different Way
08. The Meteor Children / Star Gazing Daughter
09. Man in the Fire / Solemn Promise
10. Nave per il tramonto


Elupia – Clock O’ Desert (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or