Eltharia - Innocent
In 2001, the first members of ELTHARIA found together, a power metal band from France. It took another year, until the complete line-up was together. Coming from different directions (Thrash, Punk Rock, Pop Rock, etc.) were found quickly a common denominator: Metal, a lot of technology in the compositions has (Programming, Keyboard), yet full power and clout has. So to speak a mixture of power and symphonic metal.

1. Third World War
2. Spite Still Remains
3. Innocent
4. My Own Justice
5. Would I Remember You
6. Blood Pollution
7. Dark Passenger
8. Faster Than The Reaper
9. Black Hole
10. Sweet Madness
11. Keys Of Underworld

Eltharia – Innocent 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or