ELO - Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone in the Universe
Country: UK
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Release Date: Nov 13, 2015

01. When I Was A Boy
02. Love & Rain
03. Dirty To The Bone
04. When The Night Comes
05. The Sun Will Shine On You
06. Ain’t It A Drag
07. All My Life
08. I’m Leaving You
09. One Step At A Time
10. Alone In The Universe
11. Fault Line (Bonus Track)
12. Blue (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ELO – Jeff Lynne’s ELO – Alone in the Universe (2015) [Deluxe Edition]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or