1473645525_coverArtist: Ellice Blackout
Album: Villains
Country: Canada
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Duct Tape
02. Give Up The Ghost
03. Weightless
04. Blue Ribbon
05. Right Side Of Wrong
06. Bad Tattoo
07. Brother’s Keeper
08. The Best Revenge
09. Dead Radio
10. Bringing Me Down
11. A Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing
12. Pretty Sexy For A Sexist


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ellice Blackout – Villains (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or