Eleventh Hour - Memory of a Lifetime Journey 2015
Hardrock Project Eleventh Hour, among others, Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Edge of Forever) is underway with a debut album called “Memory of a Lifetime Journey”


1. Sunshine’s Not Too Far (Intro)
2. All I Left Behind
3. Jerusalem
4. Back to You
5. Sleeping in My Dreams
6. Long Road Home
7. Requiem from a Prison
8. Island in the Sun
9. After All We’ve Been Missing
10. Here Alone

Alessandro Del Vecchio – Vocals
Aldo Turini – Guitars
Alberto Sonzogni – keyboards
Black Jin – Electric and fretless Bass
Luca Mazzucconi – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eleventh Hour – Memory of a Lifetime Journey 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or