Eleven Strings • Chaos And Creation
Authoral and independent metal band formed in 2012 in the city of Mogi das Cruzes, São Paulo.The band’s name refers to a theory of quantum physics about the various dimensions of the universe, as if they were all strings, each one vibrating at a different tone, composing a symphony of chaos and creation.

01. Dark Matter 01:52
02. The Maestro Of Creation 04:16
03. Life 05:08
04. Psycho Minds 05:02
05. Nameless 05:02
06. Slow Death 04:55
07. The Maestro Of Chaos 04:17
08. Deep Black Hole 05:23
09. The Third I 05:17
10. The Last March 04:19
11. Universe Illusion 06:55

Evandro Braito – Vocals
Johnny – Guitars, Vocals
Junior Carlos – Guitars
Marcelo Nespoli – Bass, Vocals
Felipe Leao – Keyboards
Rafael Hernandez – Drums, Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eleven Strings – Chaos And Creation 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or