elevenA compilation of U.S. band Hyts, but why release it under the name Eleven Bloody Men to confuse everyone? Hyts released two fine albums before going to the wall and both albums have more than their fair selection of great songs. This is worth getting just to have some of their stuff on a shiny disc and have some killer songs of mid 80’S style AOR thrown in as well. To tell the truth as our very own Jez has stated elsewhere the Hyts albums are both overdue proper CD release. Really good stuff!

01 – Is He Better Than Me
02 – Looking From The Outside
03 – Tears Will Flow
04 – Backstabber
05 – Up With The Night
06 – The Show Must Go On
07 – You’re My Girl
08 – Come Back
09 – Lady Of The Night

Roland Little – lead vocals, guitar
Stan Miller – bass, vocals
Tommy Thompson – keyboards, guitars, vocals
Roy Garcia – drums, percussion, vocals

Password: Plotn08



Eleven Bloody Men – Eleven Bloody Men (1988)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or