Genre: Avant-Garde / Progressive Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Italy

01. The Second Dawn Of Hiroshima
02. Idiots Lose Control
03. Just A Ride
04. Nothing But Death
05. Mutant Circus Manifesto
06. Coming Home
07. The Harmony Concept
08. Epiphany
09. A New Dawn
10. Sons Of The Atom
11. Epiphany (Paternoise Remix)
12. The Butterfly Effect (Remastered)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Element of Chaos – A New Dawn (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or