“Elektradrive’s debut full length album, “Over the space” was finally ready and released in 1986 with Discotto Records .followed by a national tour.

1. Intro Beginning
2. Secret Of The Holy Grave
3. Time Machine
4. Lord Of The Rings
5. Fortune Teller
6. Snake (Slip on…)
7. Against The Stream
8. Take Off
9. …Over The Space
10. Song Fr Feeling
11. Clash Of Titans
12. Midnight Passage
Bonus Tracks:
1. Let it Survive 1984
2. Brian Storm 1984
3. Winner 1985
4. Riding The Wind (As Overdrive) 1983 demo
5. You Cant Stop Rock & Roll 1985 demo (outtakes from OTS)
6. Against The Stream – Live 1986

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ELEKTRADRIVE – Over the Space (30th Anniversary) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or