It all began in late 2011 when Eleine was contacted by the CEO of Cardiac Records. He had been following Eleine on social medias, listening to her and he decided he wanted to begin a collaboration with her.Sweden.

01. Land Beyond Sanity 04:15
02. Destiny 03:42
03. Gathering Storm 03:08
04. Devotion 04:04
05. Turn To Dust 05:15
06. A Glimpse Of Hope 01:38
07. A Sin 05:29
08. Death Incarnate 04:05

Eleine – Vocals
Rikard Ekberg – Guitars, Vocals
Andreas Martensson – Bass
Sebastian Berglund – Keyboards
David Eriksson – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eleine – Eleine 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or