Artist: Elegy  Title Of Album: Principles Of Pain  Country: Netherlands  Year Of Release: 2002  Genre: Power Metal/Progressive Metal  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 462 Mb


01. Under My Skin
02. The Inner Room
03. No Code No Honour
04. Walking Nightmare
05. Pilgrims Parade
06. Principles Of Pain
07. Creatures Of Habit
08. Silence In The Wind
09. Hypothesis
10. Missing Persons
11. A Childs Breath
12. Sacred (Japanese Bonus Track)


Ian Parry – lead, harmony & backing vocals, keyboard programming
Patrick Rondat – electric & acoustic guitars, keyboard programming
Martin Helmantel – bass and backing vocals
Dirk Bruinenberg – drums, backing vocals and keyboard programming
Joshua Dutrieux – piano, keyboards & synthesizers
Eduard Hovinga – 2nd lead vocal on 10, harmony & backing vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Elegy – Principles Of Pain (2002) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or