Released: 2016
Country: Sweden
Style: Gothic Metal

01. Prelude
02. The War In Me
03. Cary
04. Children Of The Dark
05. Miss Halloween
06. I’m Sorry
07. Lament For The Dead
08. Queen Of The Damned
09. I’ll Be Here
10. Ugly
11. Jennifer’s Body
12. Dressed In Black
13. Broken



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or