Elegacy - The Binding Sequence
Genre: Melodic Progressive Metal
Country: Italy
Year: 2015

01. April Sun
02. The Dragon’s age
03. Autumn in Berlin
04. When the night comes down
05. The Dark Tower
06. Cursed
07. The other me
08. Street Race
09. Motion
10. The faulty miracle of life

Line Up:
Massimo La Russa – Guitars (ex-Legacy)
Constantin Terzago – Keyboards (ex-Legacy)
Mike LePond – Bass (Affector, Fatal Array, Heathen’s Rage, Holy Force, Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins, Rivera/Bomma, Stygia, Symphony X, Distant Thunder, ex-Brute Force, Ango Tasso’s Air Force, Mike Bino Project, Universal Mind Project, ex-Ashenveil, ex-MindMaze, ex-Painmuseum, ex-Seven Witches, ex-Sleepy Hollow, ex-Helstar (live), ex-Operatika Element (live), ex-Malakis Reign, ex-Rattlebone)
Mark Zonder – Drums (Jim Matheos, Slavior, Warlord, Zeroasis, ex-Under-Radio, ex-Dark Center Light, ex-Fates Warning, ex-Shattered Destiny, ex-Cans, ex-In Progress, ex-Ten)
Ivan Giannini – Vocals (Derdian, ex-DarCloud, ex-Ivory)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Elegacy – The Binding Sequence 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or