Electric Six - Bitch
Everybody gonna die someday, but with Electric Six’s new album, you no longer have to worry about any of it. Bitch, Don’t Let Me Die is Electric Six’s brand new record for 2015 and it is available on Metropolis Records on Oct. 6. You can come see Electric Six play in your town on the I Wanna Lick The Screen tour, starting in their home state of Michigan on Sept. 25.

01. Drone Strikes (02:40)
02. Two Dollar Two (03:48)
03. Kids Are Evil (03:04)
04. Roulette! (02:58)
05. A Variation Of Elaine (02:51)
06. Slow Motion Man (04:36)
07. Big Red Arthur (03:43)
08. Dime Dime Penny Dime (02:44)
09. If U R Who U Say U R (03:43)
10. When Cowboys File For Divorce (03:22)
11. Take Another Shape (03:30)
12. Electric Six! (02:28)

Dick Valentine (Aquarius)
Tait Nucleus? (Aquarius)
Percussion World (Aries)
Johnny Na$hinal (Cancer)
The Colonel (Libra)
Smorgasbord (Typical Sagittarius)


Electric Six – Bitch, Don’t Let Me Die! 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or