Released:07 May 2016
Style:Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

1 Dressed To Kill
2 Too Loud Ain’t Loud Enough
3 Scream My Name
4 Play It Rock N’ Roll
5 Heavy Metal Resistance
6 Beer Ritual

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Electric Shock ‎– Burn Out 2016 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or