frontArtist: Electric Orange
Title Of Album: Volume 10
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Progressive / Krautrock / Experimental Rock
Country: Germany
Quality: FLAC (tracks+m3u, covers PDF)
Full Size: 479 Mb


1. Paraboiled (7:42)
2. Slowbind (6:00)
3. Symptom of the Moony Nurse (5:12)
4. Suite Beef (13:54)
5. A Tuna Sunrise (6:40)
6. Behind the Wall of Sheep (20:25)
7. Seven and Smell (4:08)
8. Worn Utopia (15:19)


– Tom Ruckwald / double bass, electric bass, bass violin, noisebass
– Dirk Bittner / acoustic & electric guitars, phonofiddle, mandolin, banjo, percussion
– Georg Mohnheim / drums, percussion, tube wah, cymbals
– Dirk Jan Muller / moog, rhodes, mellotron, harmonium, hammond, prophet, MU Modular, MS20, RS202, Farfisa Professional Duo, Philicorda, voice


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Electric Orange – Volume 10 (2014) [Web] lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or