Artist: Electric Light Orchestra  Title Of Album: Mr. Blue Sky  Year Of Release: 2012  Genre: Art Rock/Rock  Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)  Size: 453 Mb


01. Mr. Blue Sky (2012 Re Recorded Version) 3:42
02. Evil Woman (2012 Re Recorded Version) 4:28
03. Strange Magic (2012 Re Recorded Version) 3:52
04. Don’t Bring Me Down (2012 Re Recorded Version) 4:01
05. Turn to Stone (2012 Re Recorded Version) 3:44
06. Showdown (2012 Re Recorded Version) 4:14
07. Telephone Line (2012 Re Recorded Version) 4:29
08. Livin’ Thing (2012 Re Recorded Version) 3:41
09. Do Ya (2012 Re Recorded Version) 3:55
10. Can’t Get It Out of My Head (40th Anniversary) 4:34
11. 10538 Overture (40th Anniversary) 4:42
12. Point of No Return (Unreleased) 3:13
13. Twilight (Live) (Japan Only Bonus Track) 3:40


Jeff Lynne — lead vocals, background vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, piano, bass, drums, keyboards, vocoder, cowbell, production, mixing
Marc Mann — strings, Mini Moog
Laura Lynne — background vocals
Steve Jay — shakers, tambourine, mixing
Ryan Ulyate — piano solo
Howie Weinberg — mastering
Dan Gerbarg — mastering


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Electric Light Orchestra – Mr. Blue Sky: The Very Best Of (2012) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or