Electric Angels 1990
Electric Angels was a Los Angeles-based band that formed from the defunct pop group Candy featuring new singer Shane (Tommy Riggins/Shane Mansfield), guitarist Ryan Roxie(Ryan Rosowicz), and original Candy members bassist/songwriter Jonathan Daniel, and drummer John Schubert.

01. I Believe
02. Live In The City
03. Rattlesnake Kisses
04. Head Above Water
05. Dangerous Drug
06. True Love And Other Fairy Tales
07. Last Girl On Earth
08. Home Sweet Homicide
09. Cars Crash
10. All The Money
11. Whiplash
12. The Drinking Song


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Electric Angels – Electric Angels (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or