1471118338_frontArtist: Eleanor Rising
Album: Drei
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Canada

01. Jezebel Jones
02. Your Pretty Life
03. The Fall
04. Ordinary
05. Mother
06. 7 Year *itch
07. I Will
08. Dear You
09. The Hidden Stairway
10. Paranoia
11. People Are Strange
12. Everything and Nothing
13. The Hunger

Ryan James – Guitar
Rudy Mallari – Vocals
Jared Whitehead – Drums
Luis “Luiscifer” Carrillo – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eleanor Rising – Drei (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or