Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Spain

01. Que Empiece Ya
02. Del Centro Comercial a la Casa Rural
03. Meriendacena Medieval
04. Vinagre
05. El As de Oros
06. Ampluger
07. Facebook
08. Puñoterapia
09. Telepasión
10. Busque y Compare
11. Cagar Anzuelos
12. Mi Número, Juan Luis
13. Todo Seta
14. Retromix
15. Euskal Txupifesta (Bonus Track)
16. Tutti Frutti Summer Love (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

El Reno Renardo – Meriendacena Con Satán (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or