Year: 1989
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: USA


01. Lady Love
02. I´m Only Me
03.  Need You In My Life
04. Make Me Feel Right
05. Spirits Cryin Again
06.  Keep The Faith Alive
07.  Be Your Everything
08. The Final Time Has Come

download pass:Xerec

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eklypce – Passion After Midnight (1989)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or