Ego Miss Blinded - A View
Ego Miss Blinded born in 2013 Duo Jaff buddies (Guitar) and Phil (Vocals / Guitar, ex Iceland). They have the will to combine musicians from different backgrounds and are quickly joined by Cedrico (drums) and Shag (bassist, ex Zuul FX).

1. The Road to the West (3:55)
2. Bad Game (3:33)
3. Sun of My Existence (3:43)
4. Gate of South (3:55)
5. Lost (5:03)
6. My Car Against the Wall (4:27)
7. Summer Breath (5:50)
8. Time to Sleep (1:49)
9. The Price to Pay (4:34)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ego Miss Blinded – A View 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or