Efenem - Stati D'ombra
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Italy

01. Sesso, Whiskey E Rock ‘n’ Roll
02. Nati X
03. Welcome To Paradise
04. Troppi Sbagli
05. Momenti
06. Non Ti E Rimasto Piu Niente
07. Ricomincero
08. Non Ci Sei
09. Una Nuova Speranza
10. Dentro Allo Specchio
11. Rock ‘n’ Roll (Bonus Track)
12. Summer Song (Bonus Track)
13. Luna (Scema) (Acoustic)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Efenem – Stati D’ombra 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or