The May 20 release the singer Edu Falaschi (Angra, almah) solo album “Moonlight”, which will contain the following songs:


01. Nova Era
02. Bleeding Heart
03. Warm Wind
04. Arising Thunder
05. Rebirth
06. Breathe
07. The Traveller
08. Angels And Demons
09. Spread Your Fire
10. Wishing Well
11. Wings of Revolution
12. Heroes of Sand

Line Up:
Edu Falaschi (vocals, acoustic guitar)
Tiago Mineiro (piano)
Adriano Machado (strings arrangements)
Joao Frederico Sciotti (flutes and saxophone)
Sandami (percussion)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Edu Falaschi – Moonlight 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or