Edge Of The Blade, which consists of Alan Kelly (Shy), Andrew Chick and John Francis (Afterhours) is expected in September release debut album “The Ghosts Of Humans”.

01. Vital Signs
02. Believer
03. Everything I Own
04. Mr. Hell
05. River Runs Red
06. Who’s in Control
07. The Taken
08. Down on My Knees
09. The Ghosts of Humans
10. Promised Land

Alan Kelly – Drums (ex. Shy)
John Francis – Vocals (ex. After Hours)
Andrew Chick – Guitars, Keyboards

Password: Plotn08



Edge Of The Blade – The Ghosts Of Humans 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or