1472476021_coverArtist: Edge Of Reality
Album: Vicious Circle
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metal

01. Wasteland
02. Teeth of the Universe
03. Grababyte
04. Cupcake
05. Khanfusion
06. Forks & Spoons II
07. Moldy Banana Bread
08. A Miner Problem
09. Into the Shadows

Joey Frevola – Guitars, Keyboards, Bass, Backing Vocals
Jesse Peck – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Branndon Center – Drums, Percussion

Ruben Vasquez Amos – Lead Vocals on all tracks except track 5
Daniel Garces – Scream Vocals on track 4
Joel Schutte – Scream Vocals and Swedish Chef on track 4
Emmanuel Echem – Trumpet on tracks 5 and 9
Johnathan Carberry – Piano on track 1 and synth solo on track 3
Megan Rasmussen – Lead Vocals and Alto Vocals on track 9
Carolina Rodriguez – Soprano Vocals on track 9
Cole Thannisch – Tenor Vocals on track 9
Ollie Johnson – French Horn on track 4
Chloe and Jaden Griggs – Grandchildren on track 7


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Edge Of Reality – Vicious Circle 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or