Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Media: CD
Country of origin disc (release): Japan
Year: 2004

01. Feeding The Fire
02. Birth Of The Sun
03. Prisoner
04. Whatever Comes
05. Mother Of Darkness
06. Bloodsucker
07. The Road We Walked On
08. Dance Into The Fire
09. Gates Of Hell
10. I Won’t Be A Fool No More


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Edge Of Forever ~ Feeding The Fire [Japanese Edition] 2004, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or