Genre: Classic Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. A Place in the Sun
02. In Paradise
03. No Words Spoken
04. Killing Time
05. Make You Mine
06. Red
07. Let It Out
08. She’s Gone Away
09. Shake It (Jam Version)
10. Love Is on the Way
11. Valentine
12. These Are the Good Days
13. In Paradise (Alternate Jam Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Edgar’s Bleeding Heart – A Place In The Sun 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or