Eden - Into The Within (front)EDEN — the British outfit which features Nick Workman (KICK) and Vince O’Regan (BOB CATLEY) — will release its new album, “Into The Within”, on May 10 via Z Records. Z head Mark Alger commented: “The guys [in EDEN] have really pushed the boat out this time. It’s a damn fine album which shows off Vince’s talents and should silence a lot of people. He is without doubt one of the top guitarists on the scene right now.”

1. Anything Goes 6:48
2. Revolution Man 5:02
3. Into the Within 4:06
4. Here Today (Gone Tomorrow) 4:25
5. Strong 4:01
6. Lay Me Down 5:24
7. All That’s Bad for Me 4:09
8. Once in a Lifetime 6:15
9. Your Symphony 5:05
10. Fire Me Up 3:26
11. Loud & Clear 3:58

Al Mills Bass
James Screaton Keyboards, Guitars
Lynch Radinsky Drums
Nick Workman Vocals
Vince O’Regan Guitars

Password: Plotn08


Eden – Into The Within (2010)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or