1995 Solo In SohoArtist: Eddie Martin
Title Of Album: Solo In Soho
Year Of Release: 1995
Genre, Style: Blues
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 112 mb

01. Bourgeois Blues (3:34)
02. Somethin’ ‘Bout You Baby I Like (5:48)
03. Separation Boogie (2:45)
04. You Thrill Me (4:31)
05. Edge Of The Line (3:51)
06. Closer To You (3:55)
07. Lonely World (4:07)
08. Sure Feel Good (4:13)
09. Revolution Of Love (3:47)
10. Key To The Highway (3:41)
11. Bristol Breakdown (2:20)
12. Love House (4:17)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eddie Martin – Solo In Soho 1995

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or