Artist: Eddie C. Campbell
Title Of Album: Gonna Be Alright
Year Of Release: 1999
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 153 mb

01. Do What You Wanna Do
02. Mind Trouble
03. You Worry Me
04. The Bug
05. Head Clear
06. Everything Gonna Be Allright
07. Alimony
08. Life Is Like A Game
09. Shake For Me
10. Five And A Half
11. Vibrations In The Air
12. Devil’s Walk
13. Loneliness And Me
14. Eddie’s Rock
15. Head Clear (Horn Mix)
16. Please Love Me


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eddie C. Campbell – Gonna Be Alright 1999

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or