Country: Canada
Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Year: 1993-1996

1993 – Hot Paint (320 kbps) – 00.36.29
01. Dr Good Luv
02. Me And Silver
03. Where Is The Love
04. Little Fantasy
05. Hang On
06. Listen To Your Heart
07. Take Me With You Tonight
08. Together We Stand
09. Paint The Town Blue

1996 – Land Of The Red Sun (192 kbps) – 00.55.21
01. There’s A….
02. Around the World
03. Let Me In
04. In this House
05. Wasted Life
06. Here Comes the Sun
07. Escape to the Amazon
08. Baby Are You Here
09. Playgrounds in the Dark
10. Sammy
11. White Rabbit (Cover: Jefferson Airplane)
12. Age of Discontent
13. Baby’s Gone

Edde Maxx vocals, guitars, keyboards
Steven LeBlanc guitars
Peter Jackson B3 Organ
Kim Dunn B3 Organ
Robert LeBlanc bass
Derek Stevens drums
Mike Porelle drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Edde Maxx – Discography – 1993-1996 – (2 CD), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or