ECLIPTICA‘s third Album ECLIPTIFIED will be released on the 15th of January 2016.


01. Welcome To The Show
02. Hate The Pain
03. Round ‘n’ Round
04. Road To Nowhere
05. One For Rock ‘n’ Roll
06. Need Your Love
07. Persephone
08. Hero Of The Day
09. Trip
10. Rock ‘n’ Roll Medication
11. No Surrender
12. For Good
13. We Rock

Line Up
Tom Tieber (Vocals) •
Sandra Urbanek (Vocals) •
Van Alen (Guitars) •
Markus Winkler (Guitars) •
Petra Schuhmayer (Bass) •
Roman Daucher (Drums)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ecliptica – Ecliptified 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or