1463909955_coverArtist: Eclipse
Album: Prithibi Prohor
Released: 2016
Country: Bangladesh
Genre: Progressive Metal

01. Proloy I
02. Proloy II
03. Prithibir Prohor
04. Shudur Kolpona
05. Udito
06. Attotyag
07. Dushopno
08. Qayam
09. Chinho
10. Ahoban



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eclipse – Prithibir Prohor (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or