Country: India
Genre: Melodic Heavy / Power Metal
Year: 2016

1. Prelude To The Resurrection
2. Rise Of The Dead
3. Enlightened By Darkness
4. From The Ashes
5. Virgins Of Heaven And Hell 2
6. Dreams Of Midnight
7. Fall Of Kings
8. Stale Memories
9. Serenity
10. Yesterday & Tomorrow

Rahul Kaushik – Bass
Sumit Baruah – Guitars
Kundal Goswami – Vocals, Guitars


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eclipse – Clandestine Resurrection (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or