Eat The Gun - Howlinwood 2015
The August 28 release of the German rock band Eat The Gun new album “Howlinwood” which will consist of the following songs:

1. Howlinwood
2. Trouble Magnetic
3. Bllod On Your Hands
4. Take It Away
5. How Does It Feel?
6. Old Friend
7. The Drudge
8. Unforgotten
9. Electric Life
10. Falling
11. Anger


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eat The Gun – Howlinwood 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or