Eduardo Schechtel : Vocals, Back Vocals
Braza : Bass, Back Vocals
Marcelo Alvarez : Drums, Back Vocals
Auder Júnior : Guitar, Back Vocals
Rogério Vaz : Guitar

Produced By Renato Ladeira

1 Round and Round
2 I Don’t Care
3 How You Gonna See Me Now
4 Hold On
5 Back to Old Road
6 So Alone
7 Dirty Game
8 Find Out All Why
9 Full Moonlight
10 What Do You See



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Easy Rider ‎– Back To The Old Road 1993 lossless + mp3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or