Pachinko a new model”CR burning fighting spirit Antonio boar wood~martial arts World Championship~”upgrade decision! This machine can be used for a new version of the new record was”MORE in 2015″the CD’s first recording! In 2013, the 30th anniversary, which was a meta-scene, the highest band, EARTHSHAKER.! Representative songs”MORE”and then some new song to listen to to escape is not! !

1. The Bird
2. Trigger Effect
3. More 2015
4. 夕星の芒野と消ゆ
5. One Soldier
6. 愛しき人
7. 月下美人
8. 8 Roundのボクサー
9. 強くある為に
10. Taboo
11. It’s Not Over Yet!

Masafumi Nishida (vocals)
Shinichiro Ishihara (guitar)
Takayuki Kai (bass)
Yoshihiro Kudo (drums)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Earthshaker – Bird (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or