Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany

01. Selffulfilling Prophecy
02. Dis
03. Not Your Life
04. Lost
05. Alive
06. Hypocrite
07. Pointless Truth
08. Find Another
09. Can’t Escape
10. Salvation



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Earmarked – Can’t Escape 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or