1466353691_1Artist: Early Grey
Album: Secrets Of The Heart
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Russia

01. There Ain’t a Woman 05:27
02. She Won’t Let You Know 05:17
03. Don’t Let Anybody Love Ya 04:31
04. Machine Inside 06:22
05. We Can Touch the Sky Tonight 05:37
06. Stronger Than Steel 05:20
07. Goodbye Rainbow 04:49
08. Secrets of the Heart 05:17
09. Secret Reprise 01:54
10. Stormy Weather 06:12

Pierre Edel – Vocals
Sergey “Grey” Lisin – Guitars, Bass, Music, Lyrics
Alexander Gill – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Early Grey – Secrets Of The Heart 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or