Earl Slick guitarist King Kobra, David Glen Eisley, Little Caesar, David Coverdale… as a vocalist on two songs were made by Ron Young (Little Caesar, Manic Eden…)

1.In Your Face
2.Pick ‘N Shovel
3.Surfer Junkie Dude
5.Slow Down Slicky
6.A Change Is Gonna Come (Cover: Sam Cooke)
7.Austin Boogie Blues
8.Ghost Town
9.Manic Depression (Cover: Jimi Hendrix)
11.Across The River
12.Howard Hughes
13.Lullaby For A Redhead

Earl Slick All Guitars
Terry Bozzio Drums
Claude Pepper Drums
Kirk Alley Bass
Edgar Winter Alt Sax on “Slow Down Slicky”
Ron Young Vocals On “Manic Depression” & “A Change Is Gonna Come”
Patrick Shunk Piano, Hammond B-3 & Synthesizers, Bass on “Slow Down Slicky”
Jimmy Woods Blues Harp

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Earl Slick – In Your Face 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or