Eagles Of Death Metal - Zipper Down
Josh Michael Homme (Kyuss, Queens of the Stone Age).
Eagles of Death Metal is an American rock band from Palm Desert, California, formed in 1998 by Jesse Hughes and Josh Homme, who are the only permanent members of the band, though Homme rarely plays live shows because of commitments to other bands. There are also a wide range of other musicians that play under the Eagles of Death Metal moniker, both on the albums and in live shows, frequently under humorous aliases.

01. Complexity
02. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
03. Got A Woman
04. I Love You All The Time
05. Oh Girl
06. Got The Power
07. Skin-Tight Boogie
08. Got A Woman (Slight Return)
09. The Deuce
10. Save A Prayer
11. The Reverend


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eagles Of Death Metal – Zipper Down (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or